迈阿密

South Seas Hotel Miami Beach
South Seas Hotel Miami
Øceanfront蝶舞-迈阿密海滩风格
外观

温暖,温馨的装饰艺术风格的酒店拥有地道的迈阿密海滩的装饰,水磨石地面,到本世纪中叶的家具和迈阿密复古照片。郁郁葱葱的花园环绕的海滩边的游泳池和明亮的客房,许多海景..友好,没有态度的氛围,从前台到放松的池畔酒吧和餐厅继续。

盛传

南海滩最时尚的街区亲密的绿洲,这间艺术装饰酒店坐落际高能量的餐馆,酒吧和俱乐部。吊床椰子树,设计师遮阳伞和躺椅之间摇摆响温水海滨泳池,和大西洋只是超出了庭院的大门。作为直接坐落在海滩上只有少数的南海滩的酒店之一,这家海滨酒店,是放松的完美背景。享用鸡尾酒或在Pilikia,我们的海滨餐厅用餐池畔。到了晚上,从提基火炬光反射出池和棕榈树叶之上,沐浴酒店在浪漫的光芒。

邻里

南海酒店管理沉浸在南海滩的精神和能量宾客但仍然从动作一个安静的逃脱。时尚商店和林肯路购物中心和海滨大道人行道咖啡馆几步之遥。


1751柯林斯大道,迈阿密海滩,FL 33139 / 305.538.1411 / www.southseashotel.com

Avalon Hotel Miami Beach
Avalon Hotel Miami
标志性的装饰艺术收藏-在心脏南海滩
 
外观

阿瓦隆的醒目的建筑细节和友好的氛围完美地传达南海滩的精髓。圆滑的装饰艺术风格的大堂和露台的友好和热情。明亮清新的客房配备了全范围清晰,高纱支密度床单软华夫饼编织龙袍和爽快的洗浴设施现代舒适。技术娴熟的任命包括平板电视和免费的Wi-Fi连接。

盛传

从海滨露台上桌子,客人可以观察到南海滩的迷人的社会结构。自20世纪80年代后期,Avalon的装饰艺术风格的酒吧和餐厅一直是模特,摄影师和制作公司采用Lummus公园和大西洋作为背景为电影和时装摄影去处。阿瓦隆提供免费早餐,WiFi连接,并利用沙滩巾;没有服务费。酒店内的餐厅,名为Avalon的鱼,一直在迈阿密海滩的餐馆高层25年,服务的牛排和新鲜的海鲜从本地供应商购买的日常

邻里

阿瓦隆位于Ocean Drive的充满活力的折衷长廊,是有时是狂热的南海滩的场景平静的绿洲。然而,它的内会议中心,林肯路的一流商店和咖啡馆,新世界交响乐团的校园,一切的三大板块“南海滩”。

700的Ocean Drive,迈阿密海滩,FL 33139 / 305.538.0133 / www.avalonhotel.com

RESTAURANTS


A Fish Called Avalon
叫Avalon酒店鱼
700的Ocean Drive,迈阿密海滩,FL 33139
305.532.1727

您可以在名为Avalon的鱼,我们屡获殊荣的餐厅,时尚的用餐体验。您可以在阳台上用餐,是不拘一格的社会结构和人们看着那一部分是海洋大道,或在我们诱人的室内烛光的气氛。作为一个时尚的场所,我们拥有世界级的饮用水和餐饮的完美场所。
Pilikia由池
www.southseashotel.com/pilikia
1751柯林斯大道,迈阿密海滩,FL 33139
305.538.1411

我们独特的室内/室外空间被椰子树和装饰艺术风格的建筑所包围,为您提供一个最终迈阿密咖啡馆体验。我们的步骤通过我们的私人海滩区域的海洋。在这期间,你可以躺在吊床上或在躺椅上用餐,同时完善你晒黑。 Pilikia与伟大的食物在一个有趣的,悠闲的气氛classic-。
Pilikia by the Pool

成为第一个获得独家优惠

Share by:

MIAMI

South Seas Hotel Miami Beach
South Seas Hotel Miami
Oceanfront Splendor - Miami Beach Style
The Look

Warm, welcoming Art Deco hotel features authentic Miami Beach décor, terrazzo floors, mid-century furnishings, and vintage photographs of Miami. Lush gardens surround the beach-side pool and the bright rooms, many with ocean views.. The friendly, no-attitude atmosphere continues from front desk to the relaxing poolside bar and restaurant.

The Vibe

An intimate oasis on South Beach’s hippest block, this Art Deco hotel is nestled amid high energy restaurants, bars and clubs. Hammocks sway between coconut palms, designer umbrellas and chaises ring the heated beachfront pool, and the Atlantic is just beyond the patio gate. As one of only a few South Beach hotels located directly on the beach, this oceanfront hotel is the perfect backdrop for relaxation. Enjoy cocktails or dine poolside at Pilikia, our beachfront café. In the evening, light from tiki torches reflects off the pool and palm leaves above, bathing the hotel in a romantic glow.

The Neighborhood

The South Seas Hotel manages to immerse guests in the spirit and energy of South Beach yet remains a quiet escape from the action. Trendy shops and sidewalk cafés of Lincoln Road Mall and Ocean Drive are a short stroll away.


1751 Collins Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33139  /  305.538.1411 /  www.southseashotel.com

Avalon Hotel Miami Beach
Avalon Hotel Miami
Iconic Art Deco Favorite - In The Heart Of South Beach
                                                                                     The Look

The Avalon’s eye-catching architectural details and friendly vibe perfectly convey the essence of South Beach. The sleek Art Deco style lobby and terrace are friendly and welcoming. Bright, fresh rooms feature the full range of modern comforts from crisp, high thread-count linens to soft waffle-weave robes and refreshing bath amenities. Tech-savvy appointments include flat panel TVs and complimentary Wi-Fi connectivity.

                                                                                     The Vibe

From tables on the beachfront terrace, guests can observe the fascinating social fabric of South Beach. Since the late 1980s, The Avalon’s Art Deco bar and restaurant have been hangouts for models, photographers, and production companies using Lummus Park and the Atlantic Ocean as backdrops for movies and fashion shoots. The Avalon provides complimentary breakfast, WiFi connectivity, and the use of beach towels; there’s no resort fee. The on-site restaurant, A Fish Called Avalon, has been in the top echelon of Miami Beach restaurants for 25 years, serving steaks and the freshest seafood purchased daily from local suppliers

                                                                             The Neighborhood

Located on Ocean Drive’s vibrantly eclectic promenade, The Avalon is a calm oasis in the sometimes-frenetic South Beach scene. Yet it’s within three blocks of the Convention Center, Lincoln Road’s world-class shops and cafes, the New World Symphony’s campus, and everything “South Beach.”
    
                                     Always Book Direct For Best Rates Guaranteed

                               700 Ocean Drive, Miami Beach, FL 33139 / 305.538.0133 / www.avalonhotel.com

RESTAURANTS


A Fish Called Avalon
A Fish Called Avalon
700 Ocean Drive, Miami Beach, FL 33139
305.532.1727

Enjoy a stylish dining experience at A Fish Called Avalon, our award winning restaurant. You may dine on the veranda and be a part of the eclectic social fabric and people watching that is Ocean Drive, or dine in our enticing indoor candlelit ambiance. As a fashionable venue we have the perfect setting for world class drinking and dining.
Pilikia by the Pool
www.southseashotel.com/pilikia
1751 Collins Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33139
305.538.1411

Surrounded by coconut palms and Art Deco architecture, our unique indoor/outdoor space offers an ultimate Miami café experience. We are steps to the ocean through our private beach area. In between, you can lie in a hammock or dine in a lounge chair while perfecting your tan. Pilikia is classic— with great food in a fun, laid-back atmosphere.
Pilikia by the Pool

Be the first to receive exclusive deals

Share by: