МАЙАМИ

South Seas Hotel Miami Beach
South Seas Hotel Miami
Oceanfront Splendor - Майами -Бич Стиль
Look

Теплые, уютные особенности отеля Art Deco подлинные Майами-Бич декор, терраццо полы, мебель середине века, и старинные фотографии Майами. Пышные сады окружают бассейн у пляжа и светлые номера, многие из них с видом на океан .. Вежливые, нет-отношение атмосфера продолжается от стойки регистрации до отдыха у бассейна бар и ресторан.

Vibe

Интимный оазис на блоке стильных South Beach, этот отель в стиле арт-деко расположен среди высоких энергий ресторанов, баров и клубов. Гамаки качаться между кокосовыми пальмами, дизайнерские зонты и карет кольцо на пляже бассейн с подогревом, а Атлантический находится за патио ворот. В качестве одного из всего лишь нескольких отелей South Beach, расположенных прямо на пляже, на берегу океана отель является прекрасным фоном для отдыха. Наслаждайтесь коктейли или поужинать у бассейна в Pilikia, нашем пляжном кафе. Вечером, свет от факелов тики отражается от бассейна и пальмовых листьев выше, заливая отель в романтической свечения.

Окрестности

Южных морей Отель сумел погрузить гостей в духе и энергии South Beach пока остается тихой побег от действия. Модные магазины и тротуары кафе на Lincoln Road Mall и Ocean Drive находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от отеля.


1751 Collins Ave, Майами-Бич, Флорида 33139 / 305.538.1411 / www.southseashotel.com

Avalon Hotel Miami Beach
Avalon Hotel Miami
Iconic Art Deco Фаворит - In The Heart Of South Beach
 
Look

выделяющийся Авалон в архитектурные детали и дружественную атмосферу прекрасно передают суть South Beach. Гладкий стиле ар-деко лобби и терраса дружелюбный и гостеприимный. Яркие, свежие номера оснащены полный спектр современных удобств с хрустящей, высокие нить постельным бельем на мягких вафельных ткать халаты и освежающих туалетными принадлежностями. Tech подкованных назначения включают плоскопанельных телевизоров и бесплатный подключение к Wi-Fi.

Vibe

Из таблиц на террасе на пляже, гости могут наблюдать захватывающий социальную ткань South Beach. С конца 1980-х годов, ар-деко бар и ресторан Авалон были притоны для моделей, фотографов и производственных компаний, использующих Lummus Park и Атлантический океан в качестве фона для кино и моды побегов. Avalon предоставляет бесплатный завтрак, подключение к Wi-Fi, а также пляжные полотенца; нет Оплата курортных услуг. На месте ресторана, Рыбка по имени Avalon, был в верхнем эшелоне ресторанов Майами-Бич в течение 25 лет, обслуживающих стейки и свежайшие морепродукты, купленные ежедневно от местных поставщиков

Окрестности

Расположенный на трепетно ​​эклектичной набережной Ocean Drive в Авалон, спокойный оазис в порой лихорадочной сцене South Beach. Тем не менее, это в пределах трех блоков конференц-центр, магазины мирового класса Lincoln Road и кафе, в университетском городке в Новом Свете симфонии, и все "South Beach".

700 Ocean Drive, Майами-Бич, Флорида 33139 / 305.538.0133 / www.avalonhotel.com

РЕСТОРАНЫ


A Fish Called Avalon
Рыбкапоимени Avalon
700 Ocean Drive, Майами-Бич, Флорида 33139
305.532.1727

Наслаждайтесь стильный столовой опыт на рыбном Called Avalon, удостоенных наград ресторане. Вы можете пообедать на веранде и быть частью эклектичной социальной ткани и люди смотрят, что это Ocean Drive, или пообедать в нашем заманчивые крытый свечой атмосфера. В модном месте у нас есть идеальные условия для мирового класса питьевой и столовой.
Pilikia у бассейна
www.southseashotel.com/pilikia
1751 Collins Ave, Майами-Бич, Флорида 33139
305.538.1411

В окружении кокосовых пальм и архитектуры ар-деко, наш уникальный крытый / открытый космос предлагает конечной опыт Майами кафе. Мы шаги к океану через наш частный пляж. В промежутках можно лежать в гамаке или пообедать в кресле, совершенствуя свой загар. Pilikia является Classic- с вкусной едой в веселой, непринужденной атмосфере.
Pilikia by the Pool

Будьте первым, чтобы получать эксклюзивные предложения

Share by:

MIAMI

South Seas Hotel Miami Beach
South Seas Hotel Miami
Oceanfront Splendor - Miami Beach Style
The Look

Warm, welcoming Art Deco hotel features authentic Miami Beach décor, terrazzo floors, mid-century furnishings, and vintage photographs of Miami. Lush gardens surround the beach-side pool and the bright rooms, many with ocean views.. The friendly, no-attitude atmosphere continues from front desk to the relaxing poolside bar and restaurant.

The Vibe

An intimate oasis on South Beach’s hippest block, this Art Deco hotel is nestled amid high energy restaurants, bars and clubs. Hammocks sway between coconut palms, designer umbrellas and chaises ring the heated beachfront pool, and the Atlantic is just beyond the patio gate. As one of only a few South Beach hotels located directly on the beach, this oceanfront hotel is the perfect backdrop for relaxation. Enjoy cocktails or dine poolside at Pilikia, our beachfront café. In the evening, light from tiki torches reflects off the pool and palm leaves above, bathing the hotel in a romantic glow.

The Neighborhood

The South Seas Hotel manages to immerse guests in the spirit and energy of South Beach yet remains a quiet escape from the action. Trendy shops and sidewalk cafés of Lincoln Road Mall and Ocean Drive are a short stroll away.


1751 Collins Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33139  /  305.538.1411 /  www.southseashotel.com

Avalon Hotel Miami Beach
Avalon Hotel Miami
Iconic Art Deco Favorite - In The Heart Of South Beach
                                                                                     The Look

The Avalon’s eye-catching architectural details and friendly vibe perfectly convey the essence of South Beach. The sleek Art Deco style lobby and terrace are friendly and welcoming. Bright, fresh rooms feature the full range of modern comforts from crisp, high thread-count linens to soft waffle-weave robes and refreshing bath amenities. Tech-savvy appointments include flat panel TVs and complimentary Wi-Fi connectivity.

                                                                                     The Vibe

From tables on the beachfront terrace, guests can observe the fascinating social fabric of South Beach. Since the late 1980s, The Avalon’s Art Deco bar and restaurant have been hangouts for models, photographers, and production companies using Lummus Park and the Atlantic Ocean as backdrops for movies and fashion shoots. The Avalon provides complimentary breakfast, WiFi connectivity, and the use of beach towels; there’s no resort fee. The on-site restaurant, A Fish Called Avalon, has been in the top echelon of Miami Beach restaurants for 25 years, serving steaks and the freshest seafood purchased daily from local suppliers

                                                                             The Neighborhood

Located on Ocean Drive’s vibrantly eclectic promenade, The Avalon is a calm oasis in the sometimes-frenetic South Beach scene. Yet it’s within three blocks of the Convention Center, Lincoln Road’s world-class shops and cafes, the New World Symphony’s campus, and everything “South Beach.”
    
                                     Always Book Direct For Best Rates Guaranteed

                               700 Ocean Drive, Miami Beach, FL 33139 / 305.538.0133 / www.avalonhotel.com

RESTAURANTS


A Fish Called Avalon
A Fish Called Avalon
700 Ocean Drive, Miami Beach, FL 33139
305.532.1727

Enjoy a stylish dining experience at A Fish Called Avalon, our award winning restaurant. You may dine on the veranda and be a part of the eclectic social fabric and people watching that is Ocean Drive, or dine in our enticing indoor candlelit ambiance. As a fashionable venue we have the perfect setting for world class drinking and dining.
Pilikia by the Pool
www.southseashotel.com/pilikia
1751 Collins Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33139
305.538.1411

Surrounded by coconut palms and Art Deco architecture, our unique indoor/outdoor space offers an ultimate Miami café experience. We are steps to the ocean through our private beach area. In between, you can lie in a hammock or dine in a lounge chair while perfecting your tan. Pilikia is classic— with great food in a fun, laid-back atmosphere.
Pilikia by the Pool

Be the first to receive exclusive deals

Share by: