新英格兰

新英格兰

Newport Narragansett Bay

酒店及INNS 


在Pequot酒店
www.pequothotel.com
玛莎葡萄园岛
19 Pequot大道奥克布拉夫斯,MA,02557
508.693.5087

该Pequot酒店是一个独特的度假胜地,奥克布拉夫斯在玛莎葡萄园岛的“姜饼”的小屋依偎。这家迷人的玛莎葡萄园岛酒店散发经典奥克布拉夫斯葡萄园的传统,从装饰我们美丽的门廊,我们的经典的维多利亚小屋装饰的温馨而舒适的手感精致的细工。该Pequot酒店为客人提供现代化的设施,如私人浴室,空调,有线电视和无线上网,同时还提供了一个氛围,是一定要融化任何压力了。
检查可用性
优惠价格 保证
The Pequot Hotel Martha's Vineyard
Harborside Inn Newport
港景酒店
1克里斯蒂的着陆纽波特,RI 02840
401.846.6600

浏览所有纽波特住在在港景酒店是休闲放松的同时提供。在港景酒店位于著名的佳士得在纽波特历史悠久的海滨着陆,提供一张床和早餐的个性化礼宾服务和关注无与伦比的地理位置和海滨景色。
检查可用性
优惠价格 保证
监狱酒店
www.jailhouse.com
在历史悠久的纽波特的心
13马尔伯勒街罗得岛纽波特02840
401.847.4638

该监狱酒店是新港最古老的建筑之一的一个屡获殊荣的改编。阿帅联邦风格建筑,旧纽波特县监狱位于历史悠久的纽波特的心脏地带,从一流的餐饮,购物和娱乐只有几步之遥。最重要的是,我们很容易找到 - 从新港大桥刚刚分钟车程,距离新港郡游客中心,公共汽车站两个街区,以及普罗维登斯渡口。
检查可用性
优惠价格 保证
Jailhouse Inn Newport
Yankee Peddler Inn Newport
洋基佩德勒客栈
www.yankeepeddlerinn.com
在新港迷人的历史区
113图罗街纽波特,RI 02840
401.846.1323

在洋基佩德勒酒店提供难得的魅力和优雅的方便 - 紧接客人有宾至如归的感觉。此维多利亚风格的新英格兰殖民地客栈是纽波特的最古老的历史律师学院之一,,并让客人访问该地区的独特体验。扬小贩的位置,塞进新港市中心的历史悠久的街道,提供宁静的度假胜地,距离新港精彩的海滨仅举步之遥。
检查可用性
优惠价格 保证

游轮


朗姆酒亚军II - 58'快艇
24班尼斯特码头罗得岛纽波特02840
401.847.0298 41°28.99'N

享受新港海域的惊险之旅,重温速度和追逐的快感。朗姆酒亚军II,它最初建了两个新泽西暴徒躲避海岸警卫队在运送的情况下,“烈酒”,提供了豪华和阴谋,你可能与历史她所有的想象,一个高速的土匪。
 
Rum Runner Cruises Newport
 
Madeline Cruises Newport
马德琳- 72'帆船
24班尼斯特码头罗得岛纽波特02840
401.847.0298 41°28.99'N

无论你是在纽波特首次或常客,你将享受通过新港和纳拉甘西特湾这艘72英尺长的帆船航行马德琳。专门设计和建造,以通过当地水域的方便,安全载客,马德琳保持与21世纪的舒适和方便的19世纪风格。

成为第一个获得独家优惠

Share by:

NEW ENGLAND

NEW ENGLAND

Newport Narragansett Bay

    HOTELS & INNS 


The Pequot Hotel
www.pequothotel.com
Martha's Vineyard
19 Pequot Ave Oak Bluffs, MA,02557
508.693.5087

The Pequot Hotel is a unique getaway, nestled among the "gingerbread" cottages of Oak Bluffs on Martha's Vineyard. This charming Martha’s Vineyard hotel exudes classic Oak Bluffs Vineyard tradition, from the elaborate fretwork that decorates our beautiful porches, to the cozy and welcoming feel of our classic Victorian cottage décor. The Pequot Hotel offers guests modern amenities such as private baths, air conditioning, cable TV and wireless Internet, while still providing an atmosphere that is sure to melt any stress away.
Check Availability
Best Rates Guaranteed
The Pequot Hotel Martha's Vineyard
Harborside Inn Newport
Harborside Inn
1 Christie's Landing Newport, RI 02840
401.846.6600

Explore all that Newport has to offer while staying in relaxed luxury at the Harborside Inn. Located at the famous Christie's Landing on Newport’s historic waterfront, the Harborside Inn offers incomparable location and waterfront views with the personalized concierge service and attention of a bed and breakfast.
Check Availability
Best Rates Guaranteed
Jailhouse Inn
www.jailhouse.com
In the Heart of Historic Newport
13 Marlborough Street Newport, Rhode Island 02840
401.847.4638

The Jailhouse Inn is an award winning adaptation of one of Newport's most historic structures. A handsome federal style building, the old Newport County jail is in the heart of historic Newport, just steps from great dining, shopping and entertainment. Best of all we are easy to find - just minutes from the Newport Bridge by car, and two blocks from the Newport County Visitor's Center, the bus depot, and the Providence ferry landing.
Check Availability
Best Rates Guaranteed
Jailhouse Inn Newport
Yankee Peddler Inn Newport
Yankee Peddler Inn
www.yankeepeddlerinn.com
In Newport’s Charming Historic District
113 Touro Street Newport, RI 02840
401.846.1323

The Yankee Peddler Inn offers rare charm and easy elegance – immediately making guests feel right at home. This Victorian style colonial New England inn is one of the oldest Historic Inns of Newport, and affords a unique experience to guests visiting the area. The Yankee Peddler’s location, tucked into the historic streets of downtown Newport, offers a peaceful getaway, just steps from Newport’s exciting waterfront.
Check Availability
Best Rates Guaranteed

CRUISES


Rum Runner II - 58' speed boat 
24 Bannister's Wharf Newport, Rhode Island 02840
401.847.0298       41° 28.99' N

Enjoy a breathtaking tour of Newport's waters and relive the speed and thrill of the chase. Rum Runner II , which was originally built for two New Jersey mobsters to elude the Coast Guard while transporting cases of "hooch," offers the luxury and intrigue you might imagine of a high-speed bandit with a history all her own.
More info
 
Rum Runner Cruises Newport
 
Madeline Cruises Newport
Madeleine - 72' schooner
24 Bannister's Wharf Newport, Rhode Island 02840
401.847.0298        41° 28.99' N

Whether you are in Newport for the first time or a frequent visitor, you will enjoy sailing through Newport Harbor and Narragansett Bay aboard the 72-foot schooner Madeleine. Specifically designed and built to carry passengers easily and safely through local waters, Madeleine maintains 19th century style with 21st century comfort and convenience.
More info

Be the first to receive exclusive deals

Share by: