纽约

Park South Hotel NYC
Park South Hotel NYC
在无疯狂,曼哈顿最热门的新区域的心脏地带,别致的客房和辉煌的新的食品和饮料的概念会打动。


外观
外面纽约庄严的真实性,并真彩当代里面,这131间客房的酒店的温馨公共空间由国内顶尖的室内设计师只是重做。预计,来自于这个建立了长期的成功,而现在新兴的,面积亲切,没有态度的氛围。

盛传
酒店的客房设备齐全,配有豪华床上用品,高科技的连接,并以精湛的照明。闪闪发光的水晶吊灯和深色木橱柜散发出高贵典雅。宽敞的浴室完成了石板和玻璃。

场景
公园大道南走廊相互交织游牧和扁铁已成为在曼哈顿一家领先的烹饪和住宿目的地。由著名库什曼集团特色的食品和饮料业务包括屋顶在公园南(2014年开业,已经是纽约的必做)和主地板餐厅即将开业。蒂姆·库什曼,为他的波士顿餐厅詹姆斯·比尔德奖得主,是推动酒店的餐厅和酒吧到一个新水平。
他邻居
公园南酒店的客人可以方便地到达所有纽约的旅游景点,南,北,由人气六条线路站只有几步之遥公园大道。麦迪逊广场公园已经成为活动的枢纽,使漫步附近值得的。 Flatiron区,马里奥·巴塔利流行Eatily是一个必须看到为好。



122东28街公园大道旁 - 212.448.0888 - www.parksouthhotel.com

Roof at Park South
屋顶在公园南
125 E.第27街,纽约,NY 10016
212.204.5222

这个华丽的新屋顶鸡尾酒吧(2014年开业)俯瞰美利山和克莱斯勒大厦。主厨蒂姆·库什曼地中海风格的菜单是精致的叮咬中心。再生木材的36英尺栏设置栏主任特德·基尔帕特里克的工匠鸡尾酒舞台,完美在这个通风屋顶热闹的NOMAD以上(麦迪逊北)附近

成为第一个获得独家优惠

Share by:

NEW YORK

Park South Hotel NYC
Park South Hotel NYC
In the heart of No-Mad, Manhattan’s hottest new area, chic guest rooms

 new food and beverage concepts will impress.


The Look
The stately authenticity of  New York outside, and sleekly contemporary inside, the welcoming public spaces of this 131-room hotel were just redone by the country’s top interior designers. Expect a gracious, no-attitude atmosphere that comes from long success in this established, and now burgeoning, area. 

The Vibe
Guest rooms are well-appointed with luxurious bedding, high-tech connectivity, and superb lighting. Sparkling chandeliers and dark wood cabinetry exude classic elegance. The spacious bathrooms are finished in slate and glass.
 
The Scene
The Park Avenue South corridor intertwining NoMad and Flat Iron has emerged as a leading culinary and lodging destination in Manhattan. Distinctive food and beverage operations by the renowned Cushman Group include ROOF at Park South (opened in 2014 and already a New York must-do) and main-floor restaurants opening soon. Tim Cushman, winner of a James Beard Award for his Boston restaurant, is propelling the hotel’s restaurants and bars to a new level.
The Neighborhood
Park South Guests are able to conveniently reach all New York’s attractions, North and South, by the popular six line station steps away on Park Avenue.  Madison Square Park has become a hub of activity that makes strolling the neighborhood worthwhile.  The Flatiron District and Mario Batali’s popular Eatily is a must see as well.



122 East 28th Street off Park Avenue - 212.448.0888 - www.parksouthhotel.com

Roof at Park South
Roof at Park South
125 E. 27th Street, New York, NY 10016
212.204.5222

This gorgeous new rooftop cocktail bar (opened 2014) overlooks Murray Hill and the Chrysler Building. The Mediterranean-inspired menu by Chef Tim Cushman is centered around exquisite bites. A 36-foot bar of reclaimed wood sets the stage for bar director Ted Kilpatrick’s artisan cocktails, perfect on this airy rooftop above the lively NoMad (North of Madison) neighborhood

Be the first to receive exclusive deals

Share by: