关于我们

我们公司

大西洋明星是一个热情好客的公司,欢迎旅客沿东海岸最令人兴奋的目的地首要位置。从玛莎葡萄园岛迈阿密南海滩,我们集结优秀的精品酒店和旅馆沿大西洋海岸最吸引人的语言环境。

我们的位置

在南海滩,我们欢迎在迈阿密海滩上的沙子温暖客人到酒店阿瓦隆传奇上的海洋大道,并到附近的南海酒店。

向北走曼哈顿,我们非常自豪地炫耀刚刚改建公园南酒店在公园和列克星敦大道之间的28街。

我们在历史悠久的新港历史旅馆,罗得岛,包括港岸旅店,监狱酒店和洋基佩德勒客栈。新港游客被邀请来利用港口邮轮乘坐我们的1929年经典的机动游艇RumRunnerII或大篷车马德琳。所有三艘船可供私人包机为企业和社会功能。

玛莎葡萄园岛,体验Pequot酒店风景如画奥克布拉夫斯。

服务与风格

每个大西洋星属性在自己的权利区别开来。从历史上的装饰,每体现特色和魅力,从我们的两个迈阿密海滩性质的监狱酒店在纽波特的臭名昭著的历史的正宗的装饰艺术风格。即使我们的1929年的机动游艇,RumRunner II回忆说谁用她逃脱美国海岸警卫队禁止时期走私酒盗版的快感。

侧重于个性化的服务,每个属性维护自己的预订,销售和营销办事处。然而,每一个地产股,我们竭诚为友好,礼貌待客的温馨,轻松的氛围。中央位置和乐于助人,知识渊博的员工区分每个酒店,客栈,因为我们努力提供独特的,难忘的,真正的本地经验给我们的客人。

我们的理念

我们的目标是通过合作的营销策略,以促进小,独立拥有的酒店,保持他们在市场由大齐的连锁酒店占据越来越具有竞争力。我们相信,成功的增长并不意味着一致性。我们的实力和号召力仍然植根于每个属性的个人魅力和性格。

该公司的战略是扩大其独特的,独立拥有沿大西洋海岸(波士顿和华盛顿特区,正在考虑)和另外的客人增值计划的酒店产品。

对于所有媒体/新闻查询,请联络info@atlanticstars.com

Share by:

ABOUT US

Our Company

Atlantic Stars is a hospitality company that welcomes travelers to premier locations along the East Coast’s most exciting destinations. From Martha's Vineyard to Miami's South Beach, we have assembled outstanding boutique hotels and inns in the most appealing locales along the Atlantic seaboard.

Our Locations

In South Beach, we welcome guests to the Avalon Hotel on legendary Ocean Drive, and to the nearby South Seas Hotel on the warm sands of Miami Beach.

Heading north to Manhattan, we’re proud to show off the just-remodeled Park South Hotel on 28th Street between Park and Lexington Avenues. 

Our historic inns in historic Newport, Rhode Island, include the Harborside Inn, Jailhouse Inn and Yankee Peddler Inn. Newport visitors are invited to take advantage of a harbor cruise aboard our classic 1929 motor yacht RumRunnerII or on the schooner Madeleine. All three vessels are available for private charters for corporate and social functions.

In Martha's Vineyard, experience the Pequot Hotel in picturesque Oak Bluffs.

Service and Style
  

Each Atlantic Stars property is distinguished in its own right. From history to decor, each reflects character and charm, from the authentic Art Deco style of our two Miami Beach properties to the notorious history of the Jailhouse Inn in Newport. Even our 1929 motor yacht, RumRunner II recalls the thrill of bootleggers who used her to outrun the US Coast Guard to smuggle rum during the Prohibition era.

With a focus on personal service, each property maintains its own reservations, sales and marketing office. Yet each property shares our dedication to friendly, courteous hospitality in a welcoming, relaxed atmosphere. Central locations and helpful, knowledgeable staff distinguish each hotel and inn, as we strive to deliver unique, memorable, and truly local experiences to our guests.

Our Philosophy

Our goal is to promote small, independently-owned hotels through a cooperative marketing strategy, keeping them competitive in a market increasingly dominated by large homogeneous hotel chains. We believe successful growth need not mean uniformity. Our strength and appeal remain rooted in the individual charm and character of each property.

The company’s strategy is to expand its offerings of unique, independently-owned hotels along the Atlantic seaboard (Boston and Washington, D.C., are under consideration) and the addition of added value programs for guests.

For all Media / Press inquiries, please contact info@atlanticstars.com

Share by: